Board Meetings

Jefferson County Public Water Supply District No. 12 is governed by a five-member Board of Directors.  Each board member volunteers their time and represents a specific subdistrict, or geographic area of the district.

The Board of Directors meet on the second Tuesday of each month at 10:00 am at the following location:

Jefferson Co. PWSD No. 12 Office
12301 State Road TT
Festus, MO  63028  

Good To Know: Meeting date and time can change due to weather, scheduling conflicts or holidays.  Please call our office at (636)937-9697 to verify if you plan to attend or if you would like to be placed on the agenda.